REIV Member Login

Forgotten your password?

Not a member? Join here >>

Login / Join

About Us

Share this Page with a Friend

The Board

REIV Directors

President Neville Sanders
Senior Vice-President Adrian Butera
Vice-President Sophie Lyon
Director John Grabyn
Director                  Richard Earle
Director Ian McDonald
Director Frank Hellier
Director Matt Nichols
Director Gavan Lethlean
Director Michael Blake
Director Andrew Logie-Smith
Chief Executive Officer Enzo Raimondo


Looking to rent or buy?
Realestateviewhome Click here to search.
Free auction alerts
Sold Today Sign up for our free sales and auction alert emails
  • Register to receive weekly sales updates:
  • Register Now
  • Subscribe to our RSS Feed:
  • Subscribe Now